Providing Crafted Landscaping & Hardscaping Services to the Lower Bucks County PA Area Since 1993

Nobody Says It Better Than Our Satisfied Customers

 

| 07-27-2014

Review by Michele M. – Yardley, PA

Thank you so much. The yard looks beautiful and it’s so nice to see the Maples out back. You did a wonderful job and my neighbor is jealous. I’m watering – fingers crossed.

 

| 07-27-2014

Review by Liz W. – Levittown, PA

We have received nothing but positive feedback from our customers and this is a direct reflection of your training, dedication and performance. Thank you from your friends at Springwise. Looks great! Nicely done. We’ll keep you in our active file.

| 07-12-2014

Review by Elizabeth S. – Morrisville, PA

Thanks so much for our beautiful driveway! You had a great crew. They were so meticulous and hard-working! I do appreacitate that you kept your word: you said 3 weeks and you actually called and had it done before that!

| 06-23-2014

Review by Chris M. – Morrisville, PA

Nice work! You’ve got a talented foreman with a pretty good eye. Thanks again, and I may be talking with you about work at the front walk and door after I think a bit.

| 06-4-2014

Review by Wanda G. – Bristol, PA

Just a little note to say Thank You for plowing our driveway. We really appreciated it. Thanks again.

| 05-22-2014

Review by Bill W Warrington, PA

Last year we thought nothing could top the intensity of snow storm Nemo, but as we all can see, the snow season of 2013-2014 proved that wrong. Now that it appears the last flakes of snow are disappearing, I wanted to take this opportunity to personally thank you and your crews for their hard work on behalf of our customers. Normal snow events can be trying and tiring. Seasons like this one are simply draining.

 

| 05-14-2014

Review by Eilene F. in Langhorne, PA

Project: Landscape Yard of Gardens:

The work was completed as promised

| 10-23-2013

Review by a homeowner in Feasterville Trevose, PA

Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Driveways & Floors

They showed up when they said they would and did what they said they where going to do. That's more than any of the last 10 contractors I have dealt with did. They where very professional and did excellent work.

 

| 10-15-2013

Review by Matt R. in Yardley, PA

Project: Seed a Lawn

Trevor came out the same day to provide an estimate to aerate, fertilize and seed the lawn. His crew was able to perform the work in less than 1 week. The price was fair and they did a nice job.

 

| 09-04-2013

Review by a homeowner in Fairless Hills, PA

Project: Install Brick or Stone Patios, Walks, and Steps

I was very happy with the work. The workers were skilled and nice to work with . The front stoop looks great. We recommend it to others.

 

| 06-25-2013

Review by Cory J. in Bristol, PA

Project: Install Sod

Trevor Foraker was easy to work with, got the job done in a timely manner and followed up when needed. I had them remove a lot of stone, level the yard, and install sod and seed in different areas. Yard looks great and the price came in at exactly the estimate. Thanks!!

 

| 04-17-2013

Review by Lynne A. in Fairless Hills, PA

Project: Trim or Remove Shrubs

I am very happy with the work that Foraker Landscaping did for me. I needed 2 very large bushes removed. The guys did the job fast and they cleaned everything up so it didn't look lie they were even here. Thank you very much. I will definitely recommend them.

 

| 04-06-2013

Review by David F. in Langhorne, PA

Project: Yard or Gardens

We are delighted with how our landscaping project has turned out! We appreciate your flexibility, promptness, clarity and attention to detail regarding the project quote, budget, and extra jobs added during the project. We were able to observe and speak with your crew while at our home, and their workmanship and demeanor on the job were excellent. The whole job, from start to execution to cleaup onsite, was superior. We will definitely come back to Trevor Foraker for our future projects.

 

| 08-07-2012

Review by Ed K. in Morrisville, PA

Project: Excavate or Grade the Slope of the Grounds

For my friends and neighbors who are contemplating having landscape work done, I highly recommend the Foraker Co. Mr. Trevor Foraker made me as very professional and fair proposal. His job foreman, Brian, was also extremely professional and was happy to fill all requests. Should the occasion arise in the future, I'll be sure to hire Trevor and his team.

 

| 03-20-2012

Review by Joe D. in Feasterville Trevose, PA

Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Patios, Walks and Steps

Excellent response both on initial sales call and during installation. Crew was very professional and craftsmanship was very good. Showed up every early each morning entire project took two days state to finish. Job site was left extremely clean when they left, it was like they were not there.

 

| 10-12-2011

Review by Jeff S. in Levittown, PA

Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

Trevor came out a to give an estimate when not home and came back next day to go over. He completed job while was at work and when came home was all done & cleaned up! He also did a great job with our driveway & looks great! Would use for any other landscaping projects! Very reasonable, & efficient!

 

| 09-22-2011

Review by Gene R. in Levittown, PA

Project: Install a Brick, Stone or Block Wall

We're extremely pleased with the work, Trevor's crew did a fantastic job!!! I'm glad the reference led me to Foraker Landscaping, this is a Good Company to deal with, Professional and Reliable.

 

| 04-07-2010

Review by Diane M. in Bensalem, PA

Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

Showed up on time, was very polite and his crew very friendly and cleaned up the property like they were never here. Did an excellent job and gave me exactly what I was asking for and the price was reasonable.

 

| 10-24-2009

Review by Kenneth Bello-George School PA

Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

"Trevor always picks up the phone. He delivers all services on time his detail exceeds expectations.."

 

| 9-14-2009

Review by Earl Brommer-Levittown PA

Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

"The first time we utilized Foraker landscaping, they transformed our ugly front yard into a beautiful new one. With a whole new design and ideas which we wouldn't have thought of."

 

| 7-23-2009

Review by Liz & Pete-Levittown PA

Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

We just wanted to say thank you for putting our front yard together. We Love It!!

 

| 7-23-2009

Review by Village Park Parent Teacher Organization

Project: Ep Henry Donation

Thank you so much for your time, generosity, and donations of EP Henry stone edging that you donated to our Memorial Garden for Rchard "Tyler" Wolley...

 

Ask About Our

Special Deals

And Get More For Your Money

Foraker Landscaping   44 Canary Rd   Levittown PA   19057   215-789-4111   All Rights Reserved 2012-2014